Committee

2015 STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DeAnn Acosta, CFRE
AFP/Mosaic Fundraising
8505 E. Bellewood Pl
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 720-234-1050
deann@afpcc.org

Cory Andersen, CFRE
University of Denver
2190 E. Asbury Ave
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 303-871-2928
cory.andersen@du.edu

Serena Bruzgo
Community Investment Advisors
2474 Greensborough Circle
Littleton, CO 80129
Phone: 720-289-1947
s.bruzgo@gmail.com

Rebekah Glatt Cardonsky
The Nature Conservancy
2424 Spruce St
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 203-767-3550
rjglatt@gmail.com

Aleah Horstman
Araphoe House
8801 Lipan St
Thornton, CO 80260
Phone: 303-412-3641
ahorstman@ahinc.org

Kristy Judd
Metro Volunteers
789 Sherman St Ste 220
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-282 -1234, ext. 311
kristyj@metrovolunteers.org

Joanne Kelley
Colorado Association of Funders
600 South Cherry St., Suite 1200
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: 303-398-7404
jkelley@rcfdenver.org

Karen Kennedy
University of Colorado Cancer Center Fund
13001 E 17th Pl
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (303) 724-7823
karen.kennedy@ucdenver.edu

Tami Lack, CFRE
Colorado Neurological Institute
701 E Hampden Ave Ste 415
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: 303-907-8977
tlack@thecni.org

Jane Marsh
Craig Hospital Foundation
3425 S Clarkson St
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: 303-789-8651
jmarsh@craighospital.org

Ron Mirenda
Mirenda & Associates
1055 Logan St Unite 1001
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-601-5464
ron@mirendaassoc.com

Gerry Rasel
Colorado Nonprofit Association
789 Sherman St Suite 240
Denver, CO 80203
Phone 303-813-4202
grasel@ColoradoNonprofits.org

Kathie Repola, CFRE
Centura Health at Home Foundation
1391 Speer Blvd Ste 600
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303-561-5771
kathierepola@centura.org

May Thomsen
Denver Rescue Mission
3501 E 46th Ave
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-313-2453
mthomsen@denrescue.org

Kimberly Urish
American Indian College Fund
3757 Williams St
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: 303-241-9375
kimberlykifaru@yahoo.com

Luanne Williams, CFRE
Rocky Mountain Children’s Health Foundation
2055 High St Ste 240
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: 303-839-6829
luanne.williams@rmchildren.org

Sarah Wolfgram
State of Colorado, CSBG Program
1313 Sherman St Room 521
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-864-7896
sarah.wolfgram@state.co.us